Sylvan Heights Science Charter School
Board of Trustees
Board Members
Public Meetings 23-24 rev 2-12-24 (pdf)
Notice of Public Comment (pdf)
Policies Under Review 23-24
2020-2023 Comprehensive Plan (pdf)
Meeting Agendas & Minutes
Board Policy
Standing Committees
Board Members


*If you would like to email any of our Board Member please click on their names*

Board Of Trustees Name Emails
President Erica Monroe
Vice President Amechie Walker
Secretary Margaret Burton Conners
Treasurer Chad Hotsko
Immediate Past President Ed Jaroch
  Debra Simpson-Buchanan
  Nicole Marshall